High School Memories

Yearbook Picture
I decided to do Berry’s first meme of the year

, the Second Life Yearbook Smile Challenge! Taking the yearbook pic brought up memories of high school and the great times I had there. If only I would’ve had the great selection of clothes I have at my disposition here.

I got my look by using the Anypose expression HUD to smile, adjusting my eyes, and taking a pic with WoW Skins Cristy skin whose teeth I liked better, and merging the pictures in PhotoShop for the final effect.

High School Memories 1 There are several events going on currently with some really nice items to be had. First off is the WoW Skins Vivy skin available at this round of Designer Circle for only $99L.

My hair is from Wasabi Pills, the satin dress from tres blah, and the pretty necklace from Glam Affair are all available at this month’s UBER event. My french nails are from A*S and available at The Dressing Room Fusion.

To complete my outfit, I’m wearing my heels are from Glamistry, available at their mainstore or the marketplace. They are suede with multiple color combinations available from the shoe’s hud.

High School Memories 2

Credits:

Skin – .::WoW Skins::. Vivy Tan //Designer Circle
Body – Slink Physique Mesh Body V1.4
Hair – /Wasabi Pills/ Hairbase – LONG – Cinnamon //UBER
Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant
Feet – Slink Female Feet (AvEnhance) M – High
Eyes – IKON Hope Eyes – Dew
Lashes – .::WoW Skins::. Lashes 1
Nails – A*S Cutie Cuore French //The Dressing Room Fusion
Makeup – cheLLe – (mole) Mole! 1
cheLLe – (eyeliner) Eyeliner Basics (Full)

Dress – –tres blah– Overture Satin Dress – Cameo Pink //UBER

Shoes – Glamistry : GALLA Heels

Jewelry – Glam Affair – Ana Necklace Classy Colors (Gold) //UBER

Poses – Glitterati (pic 1)
– xoxo Ania (pic 2)
– Focus Poses (pic 3)

2 thoughts on “High School Memories

  1. Pingback: High School Memories | BloggingSL

  2. Pingback: High School Memories | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

