Cafe Hopping

Cafe Hopping 1

It’s no secret that I’m addicted to coffee.

The aroma alone is enough to entice me to buy a cup at any price. That’s part of the reason I love spending time in cafes. It’s not just the atmosphere but the ambiance and the delight of enjoying your favorite beverage in comfortable surroundings.

Before I get carried away by caffeine, let me show you the pretty things I found for you this week. I’m wearing the WoW Skins new LuLu Skin available now at this round of the Designer Circle.

Cafe Hopping 3
I’m also sporting these pretty shoes from Glamistry available at the mainstore or marketplace. They come with a HUD that allows you to not only combine colors but choose your metal colors as well for personalized customization.

Cafe Hopping 2
Lastly, I’m wearing the tres blah romper and lame cropped jacket, available at N21. For now I’m going back inside to sit by the fire as I sip my coffee and read my book.

Credits:

Skin – .::WoW Skins::. Lulu Milk *NEW* //Designer Circle
Body – Slink Physique Mesh Body V1.4
Hair – TRUTH HAIR Mira [bangs] [LoveJugs 2]
Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant
Feet – Slink Female Feet (AvEnhance) M – High
Eyes – IKON Promise Eyes – Green
Lashes – .::WoW Skins::. Lashes 1
Nails – -{ZOZ}- Shimmer Romance Polish
Makeup – cheLLe – (mole) Mole! 1
cheLLe – (eyeliner) Eyeliner Basics (Full)

Jacket – –tres blah– Lame Cropped Jacket – Gold //N21
Romper – –tres blah– ione Romper – Midnight //N21
Shoes – Glamistry : HYACINTH Heels

Jewelry – Maxi Gossamer – Earrings – Late Night Hoops

Poses – EverGlow

2 thoughts on “Cafe Hopping

  1. Pingback: Cafe Hopping | BloggingSL

  2. Pingback: Cafe Hopping | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Leave a Reply

