I Bruise Easily

 

 

Today’s blog features items available at the The DeckKustom 9, and WOW Skins. Links to all the blogged stores are below.
I Bruise Easily 1

I Bruise Easily 2

I Bruise Easily 3

Credits:

Skin – .::WoW Skins::. Lolita (Darktan Natural)  *NEW*
Hair – .ploom. Sierra (large) – Indecisive//The Deck
Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant
Feet – Slink Female Feet (AvEnhance) M
Eyes – IKON Hope Eyes
Lashes – ::BeetleBones:: Mesh Lashes V.01 (Dainty Black)
Nails – Flair – My Attic 227//The Deck
Makeup – MONS SAVAGE / Makeups – Eyeshadow Fallinlove – soft
[Pink Fuel] Elly Doll Gloss/Teeth (Mulberry)

Jacket & Top – *Fishy Strawberry* Ducato Leather Jacket – Black with tank//Kustom 9
Jeans – Bueno -BF Jeans-Night-M//Kustom 9
Shoes – [L.Warwick] Elation -Platform Heels- Navy/White (Slink)//The Deck

Jewelry – **RealEvil** Cora Earring & Necklace

Poses – Purple Poses, Izzies, & Glitterati

Pictures taken at Columtreal University in the Crack Den.

Natasha Bedinfield – I Bruise Easily

4 thoughts on “I Bruise Easily

  1. Pingback: I Bruise Easily (Post-101165) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion & Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

  2. Pingback: I Bruise Easily | Second Life Freebies Addictio...

  3. Pingback: I Bruise Easily | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

  4. Pingback: I Bruise Easily | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

