As Far As My Eyes Can See

As Far As My Eyes Can See3

As Far As My Eyes Can See1

As Far As My Eyes Can See2

Credits:

Skin – .::WoW Skins::. Petals //Group Gift Aug 2014
Hair – =DeLa*= Hair “Helena”
breasts – Lolas Tango
hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant
feet – Slink Female Feet (AvEnhance) – High
Eyes – .ID. Mirror Eyes/Blue-Green
Lashes – ::BeetleBones:: Mesh Lashes V.01 (Starstruck black)
Nails – ZOZ Natural Pink Rose Polish //Cosmopolitan Sales Room
Makeup – cheLLe – (eyeliner) Eyeliner Basics (Full)
– MONS SAVAGE / Makeups – Eyeshadow Fallinlove – green
– [PF] Elly <Maple> Sheer Balm/Teeth (Bite)

Lingerie – Tendresse fleur *Black* //Cosmopolitan Sales Room

Jewelry – Maxi Gossamer Bangles – Black Dare, Collar – Midnight Dare, and Earrings – Late Night Hoops

Poses – Izzie’s Leaning poses //The Dressing Room

Bench – INDULGE Ralph Bench -Blue //Cosmopolitan Sales Room

Fountain – Lark Atlantis Fountain //Collabor88

Home – Barnsworth Anubis [ba] santorini villa //Collabor88

5 thoughts on “As Far As My Eyes Can See

  1. Pingback: As Far As My Eyes Can See (Post-86500) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Blog Feeds!

  2. Pingback: As Far As My Eyes Can See | Second Life Freebie...

  3. Pingback: As Far As My Eyes Can See | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

  4. Pingback: As Far As My Eyes Can See | Second Life Fashion...

  5. Pingback: As Far As My Eyes Can See | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

