Daydreamer

Daydreamer_002

Sometimes when I’m in class, the teacher calls me up to the front to explain something on the board. It’s those times that make me dream about the days when I was in front of the cameras. The life I left behind when I came to Hathian.

Daydreamer_001I still remember being on the set and the cameras watching my every move. Yes, I was a rising star in the adult film industry but that was short lived. My DVDs might still be out there on the shelves of the ‘certain’ movie rental stores. But now I’m just another face in the crowd. Hoping to blend in and not be recognized. I had my reasons for leaving.

Daydreamer_004Yes, I might be dreaming of the life I had before because I had so much that I don’t have now. I’m just here trying to get through these classes so I can do more with my life than I have so far. I dream for now. That is until the teacher asks me what I’m doing on the floor and I wake up to the reality I live day after day. Of all the places in the world to run to, I ended up in Hathian, Louisiana. What was I thinking?

Credits:

Skin – .::WoW Skins::. Manuela (Milk)
Feet – Slink Mesh Feet
Hair – /Wasabi Pills/ Jade Mesh Hair – Cinnamon  //Fameshed
Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Paris Green Shadow)
Lashes – [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur/
Nails – Izzie’s – Classic Nails
Makeup – *Fishy Strawberry* Kokeshi Eyes v.2 – Wet Pink
– [PF] Elly – Glam Lipstick/Teeth – (Smoked Plum)

Top – :V.e. Kate Draped Tank M Berry  //Fameshed
Skirt – :V.e. Kate Belted Skirt S Berry   //Fameshed
Footwear – ::HH:: Hucci Kaedi Pumps – Midnight

Jewelry – Sable Rose – “Balance” Yin/Yang Necklace (Black)
– MG – Bangles – Black Dare

Poses – Diesel Works and Purple Poses

Leave a Reply

